Sexy Asian Escorts
100% Genuine Asian Girls, English Receptionist
Call Sexy Asian Escorts 07772 33 33 10
Sexy Asian Escorts : Open 7 Days 10am - Midnight
Call: +44 7772 33 33 10 OPEN 7 DAYS 10AM - MIDNIGHT
Back to reviews

Reviews for Mia

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 05/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Basement flat , walking distance from Paddington mainline and two tubes. Large shower and bath.

Girl....
Attractive, bubbly, with slightly shorter styled hair

Service...
Another return visit to see the sexy Mia. Welcomed like a long lost friend. The hour flew by with everything on offer explored and enjoyed. Brilliant lady right down to clothes laid out 'old school' . Thanks as always Mia xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by David on 03/01/2017 (90 mins Incall)

Place...
Once inside there is a large room with sofa, bed and mirrors.All tastefully decorated

Girl....
O.M.G. What a gorgeous looking woman. She has a lovely body with stunning breats.
Her English is however quite limited but who's talking.

Service...
Excellent DFK on arrival and througout the visit. She was dressed as requested and treated me superbly. I walked out Very satisfied customer and will certainly return.

Thank you to Chloe for your assistance.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tom on 27/12/2016 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Basement flat which was a short walk from tube station, easy to find. Nice large room, good shower too.

Girl....
Mia is much sexier than her photos might suggest. She is an absolute pocket rocket. She is great fun to be with and has a really cheeky side to her. A real joy to spend some quality time with.

Service...
She greeted me with some excellent DFK, the best I have had in a while. After business was taken care of and after a quick shower it was down to the fun. She was extremely very willing to please. She has a great body and was very responsive to the time spent DATY. was amazing and Mia seemed to enjoy it as much as I did. An excellent massage as good as the first. Like other Thai girls she was extremely sweet and knows how to take care of a man. I will definitely do a return visit.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Robo on 22/10/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
The flat is 1 block off a busy main road about an 8 minute walk from Edgware Underground Station (Waterloo). It is probably the nicest & most spacious flat I have seen in London. She fixed up really nice, I was really comfortable. Cool refreshments offered on arrival & departure, same with a nice comfy shower so it was a very relaxing environment.

Girl....
All feedback previously written about Mia is absolutely 100% true. There are escorts that are good, really good & some might even be considered great but Mia is in a class all to her own which is far outstanding!!!! On scale of 1 to 5 stars she is a “6”, the best I have met so far. I would love to keep her a secret and all to myself but I would rather her make some money for her hard work…..she is well worth a lot more than her going rate. I recommend you book 90-120 min session as you will not want to leave.

Service...
All I can say is just awesome!!! Do not just take my word for it, spend a little money and see for yourself. I would love to keep her a secret and all to myself but I would rather her make something for all her hard work…..she is well worth a lot more than her going rate. I recommend you book 90-120 min session as you will not want to leave.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 04/10/2016 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Basement flat with a very good walk in shower, large bed with a mirror to match, 5 minutes from the nearest tube or a 15 minute walk from paddington mainline.

Girl....
Very attractive, sexy lady.

Service...
My 3rd visit to see the lovely, naughty Mia and greeted like an old friend. Treated to 90 minutes of erotic pleasure straight out of the top drawer - Wow !! Ended with a shared shower then Mia dressed me while feeding me grapes :-)

A stunning, sexy lady. Thanks as always Mia xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Dr Steve on 19/09/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Different location from where I first visited Mia. An easy walk from the tube and a relatively discrete entrance. Her last place was certainly not awful, but this is a good step up from where she was before, more comfortable and feeling much more spacious. I also took note that there is a bath in the bathroom, so perhaps a shared bath is a possibility?

Girl....
Mia is described as 'Traditional Thai’, which makes sense since she is very pretty and has a glorious but petite body. She is a little shy and reserved, but very friendly and eager to please and noticeably more relaxed having seen me before.

Service...
Wow! I had great fun with Mia on my first visit, so had high expectations of my second, but she exceeded them all providing me with an exhilarating and utterly delightful demonstration of her talents in entertaining. An erotic combination of the sensuous and the very raunchy. I left with a big smile on my face and very wobbly knees!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tom on 13/08/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Stairs goin down to the flat were quite steep so be careful but otherwise once inside it was nice and cosy

Girl....
Looked awesome in black dress. She does look nicer than the pics. Her physique is perfect

Service...
Mia as a person is really friendly and welcoming even though she doesn't know much English but she's only been here a while. But once we got into the action wow this girl knows how to please. Lots of kissing, great oral w, ball ******and rim when I asked for it. ************* and squeezing her big firm tits was so much fun. Her *********is really tight and that was very tasty as was her big butt. She rode me good and hard which I loved so much that I********, Tried for round 2 but couldn't make it happen but even that was fun. Had a shower and left feeling great. Mia is 10/10

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Dr Steve on 25/07/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean tidy, but rather compact flat a few minutes walk from Edgware Road tube station. Perfectly okay, but it would have been more fun with a bit slightly bigger bedroom and a bit more light. I'd be happier to see her here again, but she deserves better.

Girl....
My first booking using SAE, and my first visit to Mia. I was impressed by the friendly efficiency of the booking, and very impressed indeed by Mia herself. Pretty, with a come-to-bed smile and a gorgeous little body she looks more wonderful in the flesh than in her photos and is delightfully friendly.

Service...
I had a delightful time. Mia provided me with an awesome combination of GFE and PSE, providing all the services I desired with great gusto and considerable skill. She seemed to have fun too, which always adds to things. I won't go into all the details here, but I was saying "Wow!!" an aweful lot!

It's been a long time since I've had such a glorious romp on a first visit to a girl. I hope to make a return visit soon. Highly recommended

Agency Comments...
Hi Steve Thank you for your feedback Mia has moved to a different flat now with a bigger space. As you can appreciate its not always easy for the girls to find places but they do their best. I am glad that you found SAE and have joined our many happy customers :) Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Adrian on 17/07/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Adequate flat in a discrete building close to Edgeware Road station. The bedroom is large enough with a comfortable bed, but there is a lack of mirrors for those so inclined. The bathroom is functional and appears clean.

Girl....
Mia is a great woman. She has a wonderful body, not stick thin, or chubby, but a lovely balance. For me she is 100% GFE, and, while she has the look of her pictures, her personality is fun and playful which does not come across.

Service...
Mia provides me with a great GFE session. She is very open minded, I've yet to have her say no to me, she smiles a lot, and I even made her giggle. I've no idea how she rates for energetic PSE, but she knows her a-levels well and is happy to study up on them. She's easy going rather than a tiger, and I've always had a great time with her. Go and have fun with her, recommended

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Colin on 12/07/2016 (1 1/2 hours Incall)

Place...
The flat was functional and clean. I did walk up the five flights of stairs but it wasn't too exhausting.

Girl....
Mia is stunning, a lot prettier than her pictures. She is very attentive and has a lovely figure, rounded in all the right places.

Service...
I asked to change my appointment to the morning and both Chloe and Mia proved accommodating. Thanks.

As soon as I met Mia I decided to see whether I could extend my visit by another 1/2 hour which she agreed to. I was greeted with some wonderful deep French kissing, undressed and showered. We returned to the bedroom and again kissed and explored each other's bodies. She then got on the bed presenting her beautiful backside to me. I won't go into any more detail except to say that the experience was heavenly and repeated a couple of times even though I thought I would be incapable. She also managed to fit in a very relaxing massage. Wonderful !!!!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 07/06/2016 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Top floor flat , clean bathroom with shower

Girl....
Lovely lady, Mia`s a bit unsure about here now photos but I love them :-)

Service...
Return visit to see the very sexy Mia. Dressed as requested and was happy to change outfits throughout. In the 90 minutes we went right through the card every which way , and a couple of new ones to me. Brilliant time together and after showering, old thai style, had my clothes laid out and was dressed head to toe by Mia . And if that wasn`t enough she gave me lunch !!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by John on 20/05/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Her current place is a reasonable apartment flat, about a few minutes from Edgware Road. Fine really, and relatively discreet and fit for purpose.

Girl....
Mia is a beautiful girl, pictures give a good impression, but she is even better in the flesh, lovely eyes and sweet smile, sexy responsive body with great bust in particular.

Service...
Great, she is very enthusiastic, fantastic kissing in particular, great and eager in all activities we tried together, she really gives her best! A lovely woman with a warm and enthusiastic personality, she is really keen to make sure you have a good time. I had a great experience for my first visit spending time with Mia, nice for a Friday evening visit after I'd had a long tiring week at work. I would be glad to see Mia again sometime in future, I will just make sure to save up some more energy for next time as she is wonderfully vivacious at providing a vigorous energetic time together! Thanks to Chloe for arranging the meeting, and thanks to Mia for an enjoyable time together!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 17/05/2016 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Couple of minutes from the local tube , or a 10 minute walk from Paddington mainline. Top floor flat , if there was a lift I missed it , five flights up :-)
Good sized bedroom and clean bath with shower.

Girl....
Beautiful lady , with eyes and a smile to match

Service...
I think the word passionate is what I`m looking for. For me Mia was faultless. We tried everything in the 90 minutes and it flew by. Brilliant lady with a fantastic body, and above all it was fun. Just about had enough energy to crawl to the shower before leaving. Memorable afternoon ; kisses to Mia - and a big thanks to Chloe for fixing the appointment.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by CS on 16/05/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Not brilliant, but functional. I've been to worse. But I've also been to a lot better.

Girl....
As everyone seems to say these days - better then the photos. And they're damned well right. Mia is stunning. No ingenue her - she's a proper responsive, beautiful woman. I would say, late twenties/early thirties. Just stunning.

Service...
Very, very good. Service doesn't really describe it. She is much more than that. Responsive, skilled and left me with the strong impression that she enjoyed herself, too. I liked her a lot and would be happy to return - notwithstanding the rather crummy accommodation.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Marcos on 14/05/2016 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Small but tidy. I believe she just arrived not to long ago....bedroom was small but nice with 3 mirrors

Girl....
A lot better the photos suggest. Has a killer smile n eyes. Definitely busty!

Service...
Didn't really wanted to leave a review because I want to keep her to myself, but I can't deny others of her charm. A+ service in all things we did. Started out with the outfit I requested, red lingerie. Then a shared bath to start the day. Bathtub is small n we both barely fit in it. Then off to the bedroom for some true GFE... Massage n 2nd pop in A+ was fantastic. Payed in each other's arms n I was teaching her English n she was teaching me Thai. She just arrived in country, so treat her well guys. Thanks Cholè for everything!

Agency Comments...
Thanks again for choosing us Marcos see you again soon Chloe xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Kevin on 05/05/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Ok apartment nnear Edgware Road but Mia says she is getting a better place soon.

Girl....
Much better than the photos suggest. Very Busty as described pretty fun girl with a very naughty smile!

Service...
Real GFE loved Kissing and touching I could not keep my hands off her nor her off me. Mia is going to be a real rising star shame I cannot keep her all to myself. I will return maybe for a duo next time!