Sexy Asian Escorts
100% Genuine Asian Girls, English Receptionist
Call Sexy Asian Escorts 07772 33 33 10
Sexy Asian Escorts : Open 7 Days 10am - Midnight
Call: +44 7772 33 33 10 OPEN 7 DAYS 10AM - MIDNIGHT
Back to reviews

Reviews for Jennifer

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jack on 07/12/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice flat in Queensway

Girl....
Gorgeous and incredibly sexy woman. She has a lovely personality. Her English is good and communication was excellent.

Service...
Superlative service. Jennifer is a great companion and it was a pleasure being with her and keeping up with her. The best time I’ve had for ages. I can’t wait for the next meeting.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tom on 20/11/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Jennifer has obviously made a huge effort to make it a warm and comfortable place. Worth a second visit for the flat alone. Great bed, great mirrors, great drinks cabinet, great lighting ..... I could go on.

Girl....
Looks great in the photos but is better in the flesh. Amazing attitude, up there with the best I have seen. Genuinely knows how to please a man and probably works harder than anyone I have seen before. I will be back as I am convinced she will make my second visit better than the first.

Service...
Amazing in every way! And I suspect that the next visit will be even better. In all my years of this I can't think of a more memorable experience.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 20/11/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Great ambience, nice big bed, mood lighting with stars on the ceiling and a well-stocked drinks cabinet as well!

Girl....
Looks even more beautiful than the pictures, opened the door in a very sexy outfit. Really friendly and happy personality and very chatty.

Service...
Perfect, Jennifer is a naughty, kinky girl whose motto is “you don’t know if you don’t try it”. Thanks for a great fun hour!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by DN on 08/11/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Lovely room. Spacious, clean and a drink on arrival.

Girl....
Jennifer is smoking hot. Great fun and seems to really enjoy her job. Took my breath away... in a good way!

Service...
Perfection

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by James on 27/10/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
The room was very nice and tidy, very clean and very romantic.

Girl....
Jennifer is amazing, she does everything to make sure your experience with her is good. She always asked me what I wanted, and whenever I requested something, she delivered it well. She looks exactly the same as the pictures that are posted on this site. She is a special girl, please treat her well.

Service...
She delivered amazing oral and seemed to enjoy it a lot. She never once looked at the clock. You treat her well and you will get great service.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by John on 01/09/2017 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Lovely, clean and tidy flat.

Girl....
Beautiful girl. Fantastic figure.

Service...
At the outset Jennifer points to the lights projected on to the ceiling and says she will take you to heaven. And she does exactly that. Wonderful girl.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jon on 23/06/2017 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, nice.

Girl....
Very, very hot.

Service...
Wow, one of the very best. I am speechless!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Ian on 18/05/2017 (90 mins Incall)

Place...
Easy to find Jennifer has the room set up amazingly and the bathroom and shower are great to.

Girl....
Jennifer is amazing dressed in very sexy outfit with a body that was made for loving.

Service...
Jennifer loves her work and everything is on offer, my advise just sit back and enjoy the show you won't be disappointed. She reaches parts other girls don't seem to reach.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Matt on 11/05/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Flat just off Notting Hill Gate

Girl....
Jennifer is smoking hot, sensual, teasing, fun.

Service...
Strongly recommend. This lass knows what she's doing.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tom on 10/05/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and comfortable. Waited in the living room for 5 mins as she was getting ready and I was nice and relaxed. Bathroom is nice with a good shower so no complaints. Bedroom is great.

Girl....
Jennifer is hot. Her body is just incredible as is her personality. She's so friendly but knows how to satisfy a man too.

Service...
Wonderful. Everything I could have wanted from friendly chat to full on action. Jennifer is so fun to watch when she's doing her thing. A brilliant massage to finish off my visit was the perfect ending. Be nice to her guys and you'll be rewarded tenfold.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Happy Old Man on 05/05/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Bedroom nice and clean and ready for action

Girl....
Very hot, as stated looks even better than pictures.

Service...
Excellent. Very sexy lady who goes the extra mile to ensure you have a great time.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Lee on 27/03/2017 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Flat is only a block away from Notting Hill Station. Rooms are clean and well furnished. Lots of mirrors, good lighting and music made for a perfect setting.

Girl....
It's been said before, but once again... Jennifer is so much better than her pictures. She is gorgeous and gives off such an attractive sexual energy by the way she stands, moves, dances and behaves. Amazing,..and funny too.

Service...
The service was incredible. Jennifer knows how to pleasure a man and made the whole experience feel natural and unrushed. She is a goddess. We finished off with her giving me a great massage. It was fantastic. Will definitely see Jennifer again soon.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by J on 24/03/2017 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Apartment is clean, discreet and in a good location within a stones throw of Notting Hill station.

Girl....
Pictures are great but the real thing is better and Jennifer looks a lot better than her pictures. She has a lovely soft but firm, in all the right places, body. She was warm, funny, attentive and full of energy.

Service...
I said that I would return. Jennifer greeted me with a big smile and lingerie that left little to the imagination making me forget all my worries at the door. The 90 minutes seemed longer as I was treated to a great time that naturally flowed from one act to another. It was even better than my last visit as she entertained with different skills and activities including a great massage. Visit was not rushed and I was not pushed out the door at the end of our time together. Treat her well and with respect and she will treat you like a prince.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by J on 11/02/2017 (1 1/2 Incall)

Place...
Apartment and bathroom was clean and tidy.

Girl....
Does Jennifer look like the lady in the pictures, she looks even better and her outfit, wow, makes her look 15 out of 10.

Service...
I won't go into all the details of our time together but. Jennifer met me at the door with a cute smile an guided me to her room. Watching her in that lingerie was the stuff of naughty dreams. Started our time together with a great nuru massage which increased to an explosive finish. Quick shower and then a good thai massage which flowed nicely into a toe curling round two.
She will treat you like a prince so make sure that you treat her well and you will be rewarded.

I will be returning.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by David on 06/01/2017 (2 his r Incall)

Place...
Dece. Room done up very nicely. Welcoming and good atmosphere.

Girl....
Stunning. Very friendly. Great smile. Fantastic body.

Service...
10 out of 10. Prefect gfe. Would have stayed longer if i could have. Will return asap. Treat her with the respect she deserves and you won't go wrong. The best out there

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Richard on 30/10/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Up a few flights of stairs, lights projected on ceiling and conveniently placed mirrors

Girl....
Jennifer is gorgeous, she wore a sexy school girl outfit with short skirt, heels and a tight see through white top. Her hair is permed unlike her pics but still stunning. She has a perfect peachy firm bum and some fabulous big boobs.

Service...
Great, plenty of kissing and Jennifer spent a while squatting on the floor in front of the mirror taking . More of the same on the bed and her big boobs. Massage followed before more amazing owo until she finished me off once again. A great hostess, provided nice refreshments and was very vocal and dirty minded which was awesome. Will be back soon.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 03/11/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Top floor flat , don`t miss the lift like I did :-)
Large bedroom lit by hundreds of tiny lights on the ceiling. Mirrors on two walls. Good bath/shower.

Girl....
Stunningly good looking with a fantastic body. Jennifer now has long wavy dark hair , changed since the photos from a few months ago.

Service...
Jennifer opened the door and was wearing a sexy black body stocking and high heels. Within seconds I had my face snogged off for about five minutes. A quick shower then back to the bedroom. Well , we went right through the menu and then some. Just about had enough energy for a shower before leaving. No clock watching, nothing too much trouble. Treated to a very sexy dance by Jennifer just wearing a pair of spectacles and heels as I tried to dress myself. Treat her well guys , a special lady xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Chris on 09/08/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Clean and tidy flat, close to the station.

Girl....
Amazing girl, great body and beautiful smile. Fantastic boobs.

Service...
Fabulous service will definitely return.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Nic on 25/09/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
OK with nice personal touches

Girl....
Bubbly, with a big smile, unlike her photos which dont do her justice.

Slim and in shape.

Service...
It is the first time ever that I leave a review. Jennifer is a real gem, a very naughty GF. Love every minute of it. Thanks Jen, will be back!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Andrew on 25/08/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very hot girl, slim, soft skin, great boobs, long legs-everything I was hoping for when choosing Jennifer based on her pics.

Service...
We clicked, what sometimes happens, other times not. With the comment above and Jen's Thai attitude to sex and 'her man" I was for an all round treat. Pleasant massage and a bit of a laugh between the rounds, plenty of cuddles and dfk. I wish it's like this always. 10/10

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 11/08/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean, tidy, easy to find.

Girl....
Jennifer is gorgeous, looks just like her pics, in great shape.

Service...
Jennifer is very sexy and offers and amazing service, she puts 100% into what she does!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jhon on 08/08/2016 (One hour Incall)

Place...
Nice clean flat in Queensway
Near to train station

Girl....
What a girl
Gourges very very pretty
With nice tight body

Service...
One of the best service I ever had
I have seen many girls from many agencies
But this one is the best one I have ever met
Treat her gently and she will take u in other world

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by A on 07/08/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
In an apartment by queensway.

Girl....
Looks gorgeous. She greeted me in some sexy lingerie. I knew it was gonna be a good night after that.

Service...
She has just arrived here but she is has a surprisingly good service. If you great get nice she will repay you tenfold.

Agency Comments...
Thanks A. We think that Jennifer is going to be one of the hottest stars in London and we look forward to getting many more reviews like this. Chloe xx